index-title


Our Team


Don Jess

Agency Principal / Commercial Lines, Personal Lines, & Life Insurance

don@charlevoixagency.com

231-547-4441


Noreen Aninos

Commercial Lines

noreen@charlevoixagency.com

231-547-4441


Shari Jones

Personal Lines & Life Insurance

shari@charlevoixagency.com

231-547-4441


Cody Crain

Commercial Lines, Personal Lines, & Life Insurance

cody@charlevoixagency.com

231-547-4441


Leaha Cary

Personal Lines

leaha@charlevoixagency.com

231-547-4441


Carrie Titus

Life Insurance

carrie@charlevoixagency.com

231-547-4441